Staff Directory

Adams.jpg

Andre Adams

Student Services Coordinator

aadams@chayvs.org

Baas.jpg

David Baas

Special Education

dbaas@chayvs.org

Beckman.jpg

Chelsea Beckman

Math Instructor

cbeckman@chayvs.org

BickelWeezey.jpg

Robert Bickel

Science Instructor

rbickel@chayvs.org

BickelS.jpg

Sarah Bickel

Breadhoff.jpg

Sue Breadhoff

ESL Instructor

sbreadhoff@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Laura Cason

Paraprofessional

lcason@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Jamar Douglas

Security Officer

AElvey.jpg

Amy Elvey

Spanish Instructor

aelvey@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Chris Gray

Director of State & Federal Programs

cgray@chayvs.org

LGriffin.jpg

Latasha Griffin

Security Officer

Guzman.jpg

Georgina Guzman

Office Manager

gguzman@chayvs.org

KHaight.jpg

Kenneth Haight

Special Education Instructor

khaight@chayvs.org

Harris.jpg

Keenya Harris

Math Instructor

kharris@chayvs.org

LHarwick.jpg

Latonia Harwick

Paraprofessional

lharwick@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Thurston King

Assistant Principal

tking@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Markeith Large

JLay.jpg

Jamise Lay

Paraprofessional

jlay@chayvs.org

Lindsley.jpg

Tracy Lindsley

ESL Interventionist

tlindsley@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Lashawn McCoy

Security Officer

AMcDaniel.jpg

Ashelei McDaniel

Data Specialist

amcdaniel@chayvs.org

DOndersma.jpg

David Ondersma

English Instructor

dondersma@chayvs.org

SProctor.jpg

Stephen Proctor

Social Studies Instructor

sproctor@chayvs.org

CRios.jpg

Crystal Rios

Instructional Coach

crios@chayvs.org

JRundhaug.jpg

Jeff Rundhaug

Social Studies Instructor

jrundhaug@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Brenda Schroeder

School Social Worker

bschroeder@chayvs.org

CHA.png

Michael Sims

Behavioral Interventionist

msims@chayvs.org

CThomas.jpg

Chris Thomas

Security Manager

CHA.png

Dawn Thomas

Food Services Manager

DVanTassell.jpg

Daniel VanTassell

School Counselor

dvantassell@chayyvs.org

Weiss.jpg

Kevin Weiss

Science Instructor

kweiss@chayvs.org

CWeldon.jpg

Christine Weldon

Math Instructor

cweldon@chayvs.org

JWhite.jpg

Julie White

English Instructor

jwhite@chayvs.org

Williams.jpg

Christina Williams

Academic Interventionist

cwilliams@chayvs.org