Staff Directory

AdamsA.jpg

Andre Adams

Attendance Officer

aadams@chayvs.org

BaasD.jpg

David Baas

Special Education

dbaas@chayvs.org

BeckmanC.jpg

Chelsea Beckman

Math Instructor

cbeckman@chayvs.org

BickelR.jpg

Robert Bickel

Science Instructor

rbickel@chayvs.org

BreadhoffS.jpg

Sue Breadhoff

ESL Instructor

sbreadhoff@chayvs.org

Chris Gray

Curriculum Coordinator

cgray@chayvs.org

Georgina Guzman

Office Manager

gguzman@chayvs.org

Kenneth Haight

Special Education Instructor

khaight@chayvs.org

Keenya Harris

Math Instructor

kharris@chayvs.org

Markeith Large

Michelle Large

Student Services Coordinator

mlarge@chayvs.org

Tracy Lindsley

ESL Interventionist

tlindsley@chayvs.org

David Ondersma

English Instructor

dondersma@chayvs.org

SchroederB.jpg

Brenda Schroeder

School Social Worker

bschroeder@chayvs.org

Chris Thomas

Security Manager

Daniel VanTassell

School Counselor

dvantassell@chayyvs.org

WeissK.jpg

Kevin Weiss

Science Instructor

kweiss@chayvs.org

WilliamsC.jpg

Christina Williams

Academic Interventionist

cwilliams@chayvs.org